Shillington and Stondon Federation Committee Membership and Link Governors Roles 2024-2025

Headteacher's Performance Management Committee

Name	Type of Governor	
Mr Alex Ford	Co-opted governor	
Dr Jeanette Mills	Co-opted governor	
Blake Stephenson	Local Authority Governor	

Pay Committee

Name		Type of Governor	
Mr Alex Ford		Co-opted governor	
Carol Summerfield	Chair	Co-opted governor	
Mrs Kirsty Whitehead		Co-opted governor	
Miss Sarah Woodham		Headteacher	

Resources and Planning Committee

Name		Type of Governor
Mrs Ciara Dumpleton		Associate Member
Mr Alex Ford	Chair	Co-opted governor
Louise Reece-Jones		Co-opted governor
Blake Stephenson		Local Authority Governor
Carol Summerfield		Co-opted governor
Mrs Kirsty Whitehead		Co-opted governor
Miss Sarah Woodham		Headteacher

Standards, Teaching and Learning Committee

Name		Type of Governor	
Mrs Katie Brettell	Chair	Co-opted governor	
Mrs Ciara Dumpleton		Associate Member	
Mrs Donna Jones		Staff governor	
Dr Jeanette Mills		Co-opted governor	
Carol Summerfield		Co-opted governor	
Miss Sarah Woodham		Headteacher	
Karen Hughes		Co-opted governor	
Sue Young		Co-opted governor	

Link Roles

Name	Roles	
Mrs Katie Brettell	Safeguarding Link Early Years Link Music Link	
Louise Reece-Jones	Health and Safety Link	
Mr Alex Ford	Finance Link	
	Maths Link	

Karen Hughes Looked After Children Link

Mrs Donna Jones Pupil Premium

Dr Jeanette Mills SEND

Blake Stephenson Art/DT/Music Link

Carol Summerfield History/Geography Link

Mrs Kirsty Whitehead Equality

Equality Science Link

Sue Young PE Link